We are reopening JUNE 23! Visit our precautions page to see what's new.

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /nfs/c01/h07/mnt/8125/domains/burlesquehall.com/html/wp-content/themes/vestige/single.php on line 36

Tournament of Tease 2012: RESULTS

Most Classic: Ruby Joule

Most Comical: April O’Peel

Most Dazzling: Perle Noire

Most Innovative: Koko La Douce

Best Debut: Ruby Joule

Best Boylesque: Russell Bruner

Best Group: The Peek-A-Boo Revue

Best Duo: Frenchie Kiss & Jett Adore

2nd Runner-Up: Trixie Little

1st Runner-Up: Ophelia Flame

Miss Exotic World 2012, Reigning Queen of Burlesque: Imogen Kelly

Post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.